Contact Us

Address: 359 Moorabool Street, Geelong VIC 3220
Postal Address: PO Box 1837, Geelong VIC 3220
Telephone: (03) 5222 5555
Email: info@hamlan.com.au

To contact us please fill in this enquiry form and one of our team members will be in touch shortly!

Please enter your details below and a consultant will be in touch with you shortly.

First name *
Surname *
Company
Email *
Phone *
How did you hear about us
Message:

Hamlan Homes

ENQUIRIES: 

Alex Lyons

Group Sales Manager
M: 0419 116 971
E: alex@hamlan.com.au

Peter Mallett

New Home Consultant, Regional
M: 0414 524 195
E: peter@hamlan.com.au

Michael Lane

New Home Consultant, Regional
M: 0458 995 652
E: michaell@hamlan.com.au

Justine Leach

New Home Consultant, Regional
M: 0447 362 584
E: justine@hamlan.com.au 

Flor Aguilar

New Home Consultant, Metro
M: 0408 879 007
E: flor@hamlan.com.au

Felicity Lewis

Marketing Manager
T: 03 5226 2033
E: felicity@hamlan.com.au